2017-06-16
Alessandra Lacetera, Excellent "Cum Laude" for her PhD Thesis
Download
GLYCOPHARM leaflet

SENIOR RESEARCHERS

Dr. Dolores Solís

Coordinator of the GLYCOPHARM network

Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas – Spain

Instituto de Química-Física Rocasolano

d.solis@iqfr.csic.es

 


 

Prof. Francisco Javier Cañada

Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas – Spain

Centro de Investigaciones Biológicas

jcanada@cib.csic.es

 

 

  

Prof. Antonio Romero

Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas– Spain   

Centro de Investigaciones Biológicas

 romero@cib.csic.es

  

 

  

 

Dr. Sonsoles Martín-Santamaría

Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas– Spain

Centro de Investigaciones Biológicas

smsantamaria@cib.csic.es



Prof. Stefan Oscarson

University College Dublin, National University of Ireland – Ireland

School of Chemistry and Chemical Biology

 stefan.oscarson@ucd.ie 

 


 

Prof. Hans-Joachim Gabius

Ludwig-Maximilians Universität  Muenchen – Germany

Institut für Physiologie, Physiologische Chemie und Tierernährung

gabius@tiph.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de

  

 


 

Prof. Cândida Lucas

Universidade do Minho – Portugal

Centro de Biologia Molecular e Ambiental

clucas@bio.uminho.pt

  

 


 

Prof. Karel Smetana

Univerzita Karlova V Praze – Czech Republic

Anatomický ústav

Karel.Smetana@lf1.cuni.cz

 

 


 

 

Prof. Jürgen Kopitz

Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg – Germany

Department of Applied Tumour Biology

Juergen.Kopitz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

  

 


 

      Dr. Milan Press

Institute of Applied Biotechnologies a.s. – Czech Republic

press@iabio.cz

 

 


 

 

Dr. Maria Claudia Alcaro

Toscana Biomarkers Srl – Italy 

alcaro@toscanabiomarkers.com

 

 


 

Dr. Dietmar Reusch

Roche Diagnostics GMBH – Germany

dietmar.reusch@roche.com

 

  

 


 

Prof. Shin-Ichiro Nishimura

Associated partner

Hokkaido University – Japan

Graduate School of Life Science

shin@sci.hokudai.ac.jp

 


 

Prof. Jesús Jiménez-Barbero

Associated partner

Centro de Investigación Cooperativa en Biociencias – Spain

jjbarbero@cicbiogune.es